Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Karen Taylor, MD -  - Gynecologist

Karen Taylor, MD

Gynecologist located in Newport Beach, CA

65 total reviews

Dr. Karen Taylor always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Karen Taylor below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shirley K.
Submitted 04/16/19
I love Dr.Taylor, she is so professional and knowledgeable and so easy to talk too. She really takes the Tito answer any questions or concerns. I would highly recommend her.
Kathy N.
Submitted 04/15/19
The sweetest most caring doctor I have!
Sherri B.
Submitted 04/12/19
As a new patient Dr Taylor made me feel comfortable and at ease. Her office has a warm and welcoming feel to it. She took the time to get to know me prior to the exam which gave me confidence that she was going to be a good doctor. My exam was quick and easy and I’m happy that I’m up to date and current now. Nice to know I now have a new doctor I can trust for myself and my daughter’s future feminine care needs. :)
Jill D.
Submitted 04/02/19
Personal attention. Took time to understand personal and well as physical.
Beata S.
Submitted 03/22/19
Great doctor. Very knowledgable. Make you feel comfortable.
Grace A.
Submitted 03/08/19
So great!!
Jana S.
Submitted 02/06/19
Dr. Taylor is just wonderful!!!! So sweet and caring. I have recommended her to many people.
Shannon C.
Submitted 01/28/19
When seeing a doctor for the first time, you’re never quite sure what to expect, but Dr. Taylor exceeded all my expectations! She was so warm and friendly and immediately put me at ease. She takes the time to discuss everything about your health, and gave great suggestions to improve your health without being judgemental. We’ve all been to those doctors who may chide you for being past due on your yearly or gaining a few pounds, but not Dr. Taylor, I felt so great about everything after our visit. The office communication is awesome and the staff were very nice. I would highly recommend Dr. Taylor!!!
Anne M.
Submitted 01/21/19
Amazing experience with Dr Taylor. She’s a great listener and provides fantastic feedback. I’m very happy to have found her!
Nickie S.
Submitted 01/14/19
Dr. Taylor is the best! Had the best experience with her, I was nervous going in but I was instantly comfortable as soon as I spoke with her. Very personable and knowledgeable, definitely would recommend!
Deborah A.
Submitted 12/06/18
I do not want to make a testimonial that is publicly available.
Ava K.
Submitted 11/19/18
Dr Taylor is the kindest, most sincere doctor & provides the highest level of patient care.
Anne G.
Submitted 09/24/18
Very pleasant nice and informative
Martina S.
Submitted 09/06/18
Dr. Karen Taylor is extremely kind, caring and invested in her patients. She spends her time so no one feels rush during visit. Dr. Taylor treats her patients as a whole person instead of looking at just one problem. Dr. Taylor is a doctor to go to to feel comfortable.
Hope C.
Submitted 08/27/18
Dr. Taylor is amazing and her knowledge about woman's issues as we age was so helpful is me getting back to the best mental and physical shape possible. She is flexible with her appointment scheduling to accommodate a busy mom's life.
Channing O.
Submitted 08/25/18
I absolutely adore Dr. Taylor. She is everything you can hope to have in a doctor and more. Absolutely the best.
Yvette L.
Submitted 07/14/18
Kind, authentic, and incredibly knowledgeable. Dr. Taylor took her time to assess all symptoms. She is thorough, meticulous, and brilliant. I will not hesitate to recommend her to friends and colleagues!
Marie H.
Submitted 07/03/18
Comprehensive, thoughtful and compassionate.
Shirley K.
Submitted 06/29/18
Dr. Taylor was fabulous. She really took the time to ask questions and answered all of mine. I would highly recommend her.
Anna W.
Submitted 06/25/18
Dr. Taylor is fantastic! She takes the time to really understand her patients and she is very knowledgeable. Moreover, she take s the time to explain things so that her patients feel like they understand what’s going on with them rather than the traditional arrogant expectation that the patient should follow what she says blindly.