Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Karen Taylor, MD -  - Gynecologist

Karen Taylor, MD

Gynecologist located in Newport Beach, CA

76 total reviews

Dr. Karen Taylor always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Karen Taylor below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amy A.
Submitted 11/18/19
I cannot begin to say enough positive things about Dr. Taylor. She is hands down the most thorough, intelligent, well researched, relatable, and enjoyable dr I’ve met. In a world of overbooked providers and rushed office visits, it’s so refreshing to have someone who truly listens, and offers comprehensive advice, amidst being a brilliant physician. She has a thorough understanding of both western medicine and holistic healing, which I believe to be a very important balance. I find it impossible that anyone could leave her office feeling less than thrilled with her care and persona.
Joleena O.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr Taylor is amazing and always puts my mind at ease when I come visit her .
Marsha B.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr. Taylor is the most lovely, easy to talk to and caring doctor. She is amazing and I highly recommend her.
Liisa C.
Submitted 11/05/19
First class treatment from start to finish. Dr Taylor gave me an hour of her undivided attention to give me the top care and attention I may have needed at the time. She was very knowledgeable of her profession, quite friendly and she made it clear she would be available for my potential future needs. I will definitely use her again when needed.
Ronalie A.
Submitted 10/16/19
Super bright and knowledgeable, really listens, treats the whole person- body, mind and soul. Readily available, positive and fun! I highly recommend her!
Melissa C.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr. Taylor is amazing. I appreciate that she is not rushed and doesn't force pain on patients. Most doctors I have been to will make you bear through pain and that is not her approach.
Sarah A.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr. Taylor Is amazing. Both my teenage daughters feel very comfortable talking with her. I would recommend her to anyone!
Christy M.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. Taylor made me feel very comfortable and answered and explained all my questions and concerns. I feel like I am getting the help I need
Debra M.
Submitted 08/05/19
Dr.Taylor took a lot of time with me answering all my questions in regards to Hormone Replacement Therapy. She was very kind and I highly recommend her.
Lina S.
Submitted 07/20/19
Very Pleased for through the course of the appointment, inquiries, examination thoroughness and attention to details.
Audrey S.
Submitted 07/08/19
simply wonderful.
Shirley K.
Submitted 04/16/19
I love Dr.Taylor, she is so professional and knowledgeable and so easy to talk too. She really takes the Tito answer any questions or concerns. I would highly recommend her.
Kathy N.
Submitted 04/15/19
The sweetest most caring doctor I have!
Sherri B.
Submitted 04/12/19
As a new patient Dr Taylor made me feel comfortable and at ease. Her office has a warm and welcoming feel to it. She took the time to get to know me prior to the exam which gave me confidence that she was going to be a good doctor. My exam was quick and easy and I’m happy that I’m up to date and current now. Nice to know I now have a new doctor I can trust for myself and my daughter’s future feminine care needs. :)
Jill D.
Submitted 04/02/19
Personal attention. Took time to understand personal and well as physical.
Beata S.
Submitted 03/22/19
Great doctor. Very knowledgable. Make you feel comfortable.
Grace A.
Submitted 03/08/19
So great!!
Jana S.
Submitted 02/06/19
Dr. Taylor is just wonderful!!!! So sweet and caring. I have recommended her to many people.
Shannon C.
Submitted 01/28/19
When seeing a doctor for the first time, you’re never quite sure what to expect, but Dr. Taylor exceeded all my expectations! She was so warm and friendly and immediately put me at ease. She takes the time to discuss everything about your health, and gave great suggestions to improve your health without being judgemental. We’ve all been to those doctors who may chide you for being past due on your yearly or gaining a few pounds, but not Dr. Taylor, I felt so great about everything after our visit. The office communication is awesome and the staff were very nice. I would highly recommend Dr. Taylor!!!
Anne M.
Submitted 01/21/19
Amazing experience with Dr Taylor. She’s a great listener and provides fantastic feedback. I’m very happy to have found her!