Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Karen Taylor, MD -  - Gynecologist

Karen Taylor, MD

Gynecologist located in Newport Beach, CA

82 total reviews

Dr. Karen Taylor always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Karen Taylor below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary E.
Submitted 01/24/20
Dr. Taylor is very pleasant and easy to talk with and makes any awkward conversation very comfortable. I appreciate that she herself responds to emails and phone calls. Payment for the visit was discussed with me before I went in for my appointment.
Kathy Z.
Submitted 12/12/19
Friendly, kind, & understanding
Jessica H.
Submitted 12/04/19
Great appointment from start to finish. Dr. Taylor cares so much about her patients. She always makes me feel comfortable.
Diana J.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr. Taylor is wonderful! Such a kind person and knowledgeable doctor.
Justine W.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr. Taylor was so personable and knowledgeable. She was extremely helpful!! I would highly recommend her!!
Reiko K.
Submitted 11/20/19
Such a caring doctor
Amy A.
Submitted 11/18/19
I cannot begin to say enough positive things about Dr. Taylor. She is hands down the most thorough, intelligent, well researched, relatable, and enjoyable dr I’ve met. In a world of overbooked providers and rushed office visits, it’s so refreshing to have someone who truly listens, and offers comprehensive advice, amidst being a brilliant physician. She has a thorough understanding of both western medicine and holistic healing, which I believe to be a very important balance. I find it impossible that anyone could leave her office feeling less than thrilled with her care and persona.
Joleena O.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr Taylor is amazing and always puts my mind at ease when I come visit her .
Marsha B.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr. Taylor is the most lovely, easy to talk to and caring doctor. She is amazing and I highly recommend her.
Liisa C.
Submitted 11/05/19
First class treatment from start to finish. Dr Taylor gave me an hour of her undivided attention to give me the top care and attention I may have needed at the time. She was very knowledgeable of her profession, quite friendly and she made it clear she would be available for my potential future needs. I will definitely use her again when needed.
Ronalie A.
Submitted 10/16/19
Super bright and knowledgeable, really listens, treats the whole person- body, mind and soul. Readily available, positive and fun! I highly recommend her!
Melissa C.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr. Taylor is amazing. I appreciate that she is not rushed and doesn't force pain on patients. Most doctors I have been to will make you bear through pain and that is not her approach.
Sarah A.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr. Taylor Is amazing. Both my teenage daughters feel very comfortable talking with her. I would recommend her to anyone!
Christy M.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. Taylor made me feel very comfortable and answered and explained all my questions and concerns. I feel like I am getting the help I need
Debra M.
Submitted 08/05/19
Dr.Taylor took a lot of time with me answering all my questions in regards to Hormone Replacement Therapy. She was very kind and I highly recommend her.
Lina S.
Submitted 07/20/19
Very Pleased for through the course of the appointment, inquiries, examination thoroughness and attention to details.
Audrey S.
Submitted 07/08/19
simply wonderful.
Shirley K.
Submitted 04/16/19
I love Dr.Taylor, she is so professional and knowledgeable and so easy to talk too. She really takes the Tito answer any questions or concerns. I would highly recommend her.
Kathy N.
Submitted 04/15/19
The sweetest most caring doctor I have!
Sherri B.
Submitted 04/12/19
As a new patient Dr Taylor made me feel comfortable and at ease. Her office has a warm and welcoming feel to it. She took the time to get to know me prior to the exam which gave me confidence that she was going to be a good doctor. My exam was quick and easy and I’m happy that I’m up to date and current now. Nice to know I now have a new doctor I can trust for myself and my daughter’s future feminine care needs. :)