Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Karen Taylor, MD -  - Gynecologist

Karen Taylor, MD

Gynecologist located in Newport Beach, CA

71 total reviews

Dr. Karen Taylor always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Karen Taylor below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hope C.
Submitted 08/27/18
Dr. Taylor is amazing and her knowledge about woman's issues as we age was so helpful is me getting back to the best mental and physical shape possible. She is flexible with her appointment scheduling to accommodate a busy mom's life.
Channing O.
Submitted 08/25/18
I absolutely adore Dr. Taylor. She is everything you can hope to have in a doctor and more. Absolutely the best.
Yvette L.
Submitted 07/14/18
Kind, authentic, and incredibly knowledgeable. Dr. Taylor took her time to assess all symptoms. She is thorough, meticulous, and brilliant. I will not hesitate to recommend her to friends and colleagues!
Marie H.
Submitted 07/03/18
Comprehensive, thoughtful and compassionate.
Shirley K.
Submitted 06/29/18
Dr. Taylor was fabulous. She really took the time to ask questions and answered all of mine. I would highly recommend her.
Anna W.
Submitted 06/25/18
Dr. Taylor is fantastic! She takes the time to really understand her patients and she is very knowledgeable. Moreover, she take s the time to explain things so that her patients feel like they understand what’s going on with them rather than the traditional arrogant expectation that the patient should follow what she says blindly.
Rachel W.
Submitted 06/13/18
Dr. Taylor is so incredibly caring and explains everything so that we felt comfortable with everything she recommended. Love this doctor!!!
Jeanine I.
Submitted 04/25/18
Very warm and friendly welcoming. Competent physician.
Colleen N.
Submitted 04/09/18
Always caring, always listening, very knowledgeable and accessible.
Nancy Y.
Submitted 03/20/18
Dr. Taylor is extremely thorough and professional.
April C.
Submitted 03/13/18
I love Dr. Taylor. She's very accommodating, sweet, does not rush you, does not intimidate you and is very compassionate. I would follow this Doctor anywhere. It's a bit of a drive for me but having her as my OB-Gyn is very much worth it.
Pam S.
Submitted 03/06/18
I highly recommend Dr. Taylor. She lessons, is compassionate and is a problem solver. I was very pleased with my first visit.
Hanna Y.
Submitted 03/01/18
Dr. Taylor is extremely personable and competent. She goes to great lengths to make patients feel comfortable and relaxed with whatever procedure they’re having. Her office is very nice and is in a great location. I have a lot of trust in her and her practice.
Afsheen A.
Submitted 01/10/18
Wonderful!
Amy O.
Submitted 12/20/17
DrTaylor takes lots of time to talk to you about your overall health and lifestyle , making numerous recommendations. You never feel rushed and she makes you feel incredibly comfortable.
Stefannie S.
Submitted 12/15/17
I truly love Dr. Taylor. She is the model for how medicine should be practiced.
Ashley N.
Submitted 12/01/17
I have never seen or experienced such above and beyond patient care/customer service from a doctor before! Thank you!
Ariel W.
Submitted 11/14/17
Great doctor. Very caring, helpful, and educated. Explains everything so it's easy to understand.
Robyn P.
Submitted 11/13/17
That was the best OBGYN visiting have ever experienced. It felt like sitting down with an old friend and sharing.
JIll D.
Submitted 09/29/17
dr. taylor scheduled an hour for our initial visit. Spent time to ask great questions and explain options. Great start.