Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Karen Taylor, MD -  - Gynecologist

Karen Taylor, MD

Gynecologist located in Newport Beach, CA

68 total reviews

Dr. Karen Taylor always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Karen Taylor below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Viviane O.
Submitted 02/23/17
So good seeing you today. You are such a doll and kind person with a wealth of information. Hope you have a good Presidents week with your darling children! Love, Viviane
Grace D.
Submitted 02/07/17
Extremely thoughtful. She takes her time. Great doctor.
Debbi J.
Submitted 02/02/17
What breath of fresh air for a doctor visit! Dr. Taylor takes her time and thoroughly listens to any concerns and spends ample time addressing any and all issues. I highly recommend Dr. Taylor if you want the concierge-type approach to medical care without the price tag. I am so happy to have found her!
Terri L.
Submitted 02/02/17
Dr. Taylor is excellent! Very compassionate and caring. I'm happy to have found her.
Adelina D.
Submitted 02/01/17
Doctor Taylor is great. She made me feel instantly comfortable and confident in her care.
Julie Y.
Submitted 01/12/17
Dr. Taylor Is Amazing, I love how she Always Goes the EXTRA MILE! She always tries to make you the most comfortable as possible! Thank you Dr.Taylor: YOU ARE MY HERO, I'M SO THANKFUL I FOUND YOU!
Julie Y.
Submitted 01/12/17
Dr Karen Taylor Is Truly AWESOME! SHE IS ALWAYS THERE FOR YOU AND GOES THE EXTRA MILE FOR YOU
Sarah P.
Submitted 12/29/16
Dr. Taylor made me feel extremely comfortable. She was incredibly accommodating and kind. I'd recommend her over and over again.