Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Karen Taylor, MD -  - Gynecologist

Karen Taylor, MD

Gynecologist located in Newport Beach, CA

88 total reviews

Dr. Karen Taylor always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Karen Taylor below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna J.
Submitted 08/08/17
Dr. Taylor is brilliant in every way ! I highly recommend this physician. Dr. Taylor is warm, thoughtful and a precise diagnostician. Love her!
Katherine L.
Submitted 07/21/17
Dr. Taylor is a great doctor. She relates very well to adolescents and truly "has a clue" in regards to their unique needs and medical issues. I highly recommend her.
Gloria G.
Submitted 07/01/17
Dr. Karen Taylor gave me the time and attention throughout our visit. She made me feel so comfortable. It was almost like having lunch with a friend!!
Eva T.
Submitted 06/16/17
Dr. Taylor was super caring and attentive! She was very detailed and gave special attention to my medical needs. Easily one of the best doctor visits I've ever had!
Linda V.
Submitted 05/15/17
Dr. Taylor is extremely knowledgeable and professional. She saw me over a weekend when I had issues. She is very caring and empathetic whether she is delivering good news or not so good news. I highly, highly recommend Dr. Karen Taylor!
Ali R.
Submitted 04/28/17
Dr. Taylor is the BEST gynecologist and overall doctor I have ever had! She is everything you want in a doctor, she cares for me with as much love and attention as if I were her sister. I recommend her to everyone and have entrusted the care of my teenage daughters with her as well. Go meet her - you will not be disappointed!!! Ali R
Carolina J.
Submitted 04/26/17
Dr. Taylor was thoughtful, fully available for me and my questions, and overall a wonderful Dr.! Will definitely be returning for future visits.
Colleen N.
Submitted 04/18/17
Dr Taylor always devotes 100% of her attention to me during our visits. She is a find!
Ellen B.
Submitted 04/18/17
Wonderfully caring and very competent and knowledgeable... Highly recommend Also quick to return messages!!
Lauren B.
Submitted 04/12/17
Words cannot describe how great Dr. Taylor is. She is so accommodating and very quick to respond to any questions or concerns ( even on weekends!). She has a way of making you feel so comfortable no matter what the reason you are visiting her for. It is clear Dr. Taylor is very knowledgeable in her area of professionalism. I highly recommend her to anyone!
Catherine, Maureen S.
Submitted 04/06/17
Dr. Taylor is wonderful ! She is very knowledgeable and she really takes the time to answer your questions and give you a better understanding of your treatment options. She is very one on one and very hands on which makes for a very nice experience these days when you go to your Doctor's office . I am very pleased to have found such a wonderful Doctor.
Patti W.
Submitted 04/05/17
Josceline B.
Submitted 03/31/17
Dr. Taylor is so informative and compassionate during exams. She patiently guides you through each step of the procedure and makes sure to get to know you and your health history to perfectly answer all questions you may have. I had such a great experience, especially since this was my first time seeing a gynecologist, and do plan to return to see Dr. Taylor regularly for check ups!
Hoda A.
Submitted 03/30/17
Dr. Taylor is so compassionate and kind. She is very knowledgeable. Also, takes the time to listen to all your concerns and gives the best advice. I highly recommend her. I am really happy and thankful I have found her.
Monica G.
Submitted 03/29/17
Fantastic! Dr Taylor so knowledgeable and so helpful. So glad I found her!
Kathy M.
Submitted 03/25/17
Karen takes the time to understand all aspects about her patients in order to provide full and comprehesive care.
Roberta M.
Submitted 03/22/17
Dr. Taylor always goes above and beyond in caring and treatment.
Mary A.
Submitted 03/17/17
Dr. Taylor is very thorough, really listens to your concerns, and gives great advice. She is very accessible as well.
Lesley F.
Submitted 03/13/17
Dr. Taylor is one of the most caring physicians around. She takes time listen very carefully and offers her expertise to help with any issues. She is definitely a STAR...or 5 STARS in this case!
Lauren C.
Submitted 03/02/17
Amazing! As always